StitchFix


I have found the next best thing in fashion styling… A virtual personal styling experience. I can’t take credit for finding it though, I heard great things about it from friends!

Stitch Fix is a site that allows you to log in your personal style, preferences, sizes, and types of activities you need the clothes for. You pay $20 each month to get 5 items sent to you via mail. You try, you buy what you love. Send back what you don’t. Your stylist will tweak her picks each time she sends you a box based on what you like about the box before!

Here’s what I got in my first box:

 

 

 

In my box, I got three tops, a pair of jeans, and this stunning cognac bag. Each piece was customized to my preference, profession, and price point! How awesome?

A StitchFix subscription is a great gift idea for a Christmas for a close friend! I’ll also be posting a gift guide soon, so be on the lookout for that 🙂

P.S.: Sorry I’ve been MIA since September, school ruins [blog] lives…

P.S.S.: I’ll be doing closet consultations over Christmas break! Email me (contact page is on blog) for inquiries. 

Leave a Reply

